Maria Rojo

María Rojo is a Mexican actress and politician. She was born in 1943. Rojo began her career in Mexico, with a role on Teatro Fantástico TV series, before starring in films, such as: Las poquianchis, in 1976; Rojo amanecer, in 1989; El callejón de los milagros, in 1995; El Infierno, in 2010. She also participated in the successful telenovelas, such as: Cuando llega el amor in 1990, La antorcha encendida in 1996 (in which she played the role of Josefa Ortiz), Te Sigo Amando in 1996, Alborada in 2005-2006, Mañana es para siempre in 2008-2009, and Corazón Salvaje in 2009-2010. Rojo also participated in Mexican TV series such as: Mujeres Asesinas in 2008-2010, and Gritos de Muerte y Libertad in 2010, and in many theatre plays. After establishing a successful career as an actress, Maria Rojo began her political career as member of Party of the Democratic Revolution, where she has held very important political positions. She is a member of the Senate of Mexico.

"Candy stripe nurses"

Avi: 34.9 mb ---- Time: 2:33


Avi: 75.2 mb ---- Time: 2:33

Note: These clips are meant as a promotion for viewers to buy the movie!
If you are the copyright holder and you object to these clips being on this site,
then send me an EMAIL and I'll remove them immediately!!

More info on the above movie(s)? The IMDB knows it all!

Wanna buy the full movie? Check Amazon for availability!

Also check out these actresses: